avatar
Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостный человек с золотыми руками ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный ,верный ,любящий целеустремлённый,любит путешествия ,умеет зарабатывать и ценит семью .С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посоветовала бы людям начать жить настоящим ,наслаждаться каждым днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не могут быть лишними . У вас когда нибудь были лишние деньги ?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я достаточно эрудированный человек чтобы самостоятельно дать себе совет. Если будет мужчина обязательно прислушаюсь к его мнению .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность ,жизнерадостность ,жизнелюбие ,хозяйственность ,легкость .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность ,жизнелюбие ,саморазвитие ,потенциал роста ,стабильность ,верность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение прав и покупка первого автомобиля ))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мир не добрый и не злой ,мир такой ,каким ты видишь его сегодня !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В моей жизни было много потрясений и именно они сделали меня той кем я сейчас являюсь .
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза «Сила подсознания »
Стивен Хокинг «Краткая история времени»
Вадим Зеланд «Транссерфинг реальности »
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда плохо говорят о человеке ,то что не могут сказать в глаза
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда говорят и не делают .Я считаю что мужчину характеризуют его поступки .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя такой какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
Если я не нравлюсь человеку он наверняка их найдёт
What are your strengths ?
Открытость ,честность ,жизнелюбие ,все за что я берусь -получается !
How do friends view you?
Душа компании ,человек с которым тепло .
How do acquaintances view you?
Хотят иметь такого друга
What are your favourite games?
В зависимости от настроения ,не против обучиться новому
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов
Дейл Карнеги
Виктор Франкл
Вадим Зеланд
Наполеон Хилл
Эрик Берн
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
Научно популярные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спортзал
Книги
Самоанализ
Путешествия (пока это мечта )
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на себя ,я флорист и обожаю ЦВЕТЫ вот уже 12 лет
Where do you want to live?
В стране где соблюдаются законы ,где можно жить и наслаждаться жизнью
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, travelling