avatar
Karolina, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karolina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Arabic 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень харизматичная , люблю путешествовать . Творческий человек. Люблю детей . Люблю красивые вещи . Я перфекционист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спортивный. Обеспеченный , знающий что он хочет в жизни . Любящий своих родителей и семью .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы и наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой ( нечасто  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность . Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Храбрость. Спокойствие . Целеустремлённость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крещение дочери брата
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не ври
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход моей бабушки
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо . Алхимик
What are your goals now?
Стать успешной в своей работе . Встретить своего любимого человека . Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой. Мэрилин Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много разговоров
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение говорить нет
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Много .
How do friends view you?
Классная . Общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Иногда я их раздражаю
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бернар вербер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Легенды осени. ) Брэд Пит ) матрица.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цога . Фитнес
What is your dream job?
Своя клиника
Tell us about your dream partner.
Брюнет. С которым я как за каменной стеной.
Where do you want to live?
Калифориния. Москва . Лондон
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, investing, painting, yoga