avatar
Katya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 55
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm friendly, kind and easy going person. I have a great sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not looking for an ideal man cause it's too boring. He must be just kind, loving and caring. He must be also positiv))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My family)
What are your goals now?
My main goals for now are to bringing up my son and find a right manwho is ready for serious relationship.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature