Maryna, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Maryna
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 43

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i am kind, honest, friendly, elegant, communicative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i want to meet nice man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i dont want to die
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
give to those people who relly need it(peple and children who live in Africa)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be kind and honest, always hepl other people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
I like poerty
What are your goals now?
create a family
Whom do you admire?
my mother is my ideal of woman
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness ansd lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
i am kind, honest, friendly
How do friends view you?
nice and funny
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lack London
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz and blues
What is your favourite food?
healthy and tasty, i adore chocolate
What are your favourite films?
I like comedies, romantic movies, The NOtebook is my favorite one
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Arts, sport, i like nature, heple people
What is your dream job?
I have it now
Tell us about your dream partner.
i dream to meet very nice and kind man
Where do you want to live?
with my beloved
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, gardening, travelling