avatar
Oksana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 51
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very positive person, like pets a lot. As we say here the one who loves pets can not have evil heart...
I would describe myself as an accurate , responsible person, who feels the situation and is tactful, delicate and polite, I have preserved the romantic nature and I am always happy to welcome guests at my home.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a family-oriented man who loves children, enjoys nature and calm rest, loves traveling; a person cares for feelings and attention to his beloved one and does not mind that I would like to combine my family and work. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and we shall laugh together making life of each other brighter and filled with positive emotions...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to found pet charity asylum in our city.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
family-oriented
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity , abence of envy
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
appreciate your true friends
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death of my future husband right before wedding
What are your goals now?
family and children
Do you have a lot of friends?
several.
How do friends view you?
all my friends like me for my cheerful nature.
What kinds of music do you like?
classical music and pop music
What is your favourite food?
pasta
What are your favourite films?
fantasy. Twilight Saga