Natalya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have very open personality, love many things such as art, theatre, picnics, sport, meetings with friends, cooking and gardening. I love learning new things, love trying something new, so traveling is also my big like. My artistic soul always needs inspiration, tends to everything beautiful and picturesque, so art, traveling, world of music and quality time with my close ones help me with this.
It’s not easy to talk about myself but I will try.   I think I am a tender and kind-hearted person, a devoted friend and a passionate lover, a good housewife and a loving mother. People who know me describe me as easy going, funny and a good listener. My personality is quite soft-hearted, but at the same time I know how to be purposeful and how to support my point of view. I am respectful towards thoughts and views of others, to my mind, dialogue and loyalty is very important.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a kind, smart, honest and reliable man with a good sense of humor and with a big desire to create a family based on love and mutual respect. He is positive in life, can laugh and smile, he is active and initiative. His strong beliefs in notions of faithfulness, devotion, mutual support and care are essential for me. Like me, he believes in the institute of the family and his family is the priority for him. I realize that without hard work it is difficult to build something really strong and stable, he also understands this.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual