Olga, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надежная, понимающая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, верный, спокойный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нечасто, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена места жительства
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не бойтесь ошибаться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Гузель Яхина "Дети мои", Адриана Триджиани "Жена башмачника"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
талантливым людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие, тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость, жадность
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленная, мудрая
How do friends view you?
умницей и красавицей
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Джоджо Мойес, Джеймс Хедли Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, заниматься спортом, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
быть независимой
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, спокойный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
там, где меня будут любить
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology