avatar
Maria, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: up to 35
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, люблю общаться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Незнаю(
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила бы их в банк под проценты и жила бы на них, путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простота и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, открытость
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, gardening, crafts