avatar
Tatyana, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 30 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi there! I’m from Siberia, that’s in Russia. I’m teacher of Russian language and like studying cultures of different countries. In my freetime I love reading, nordic walking and drawing, sometimes watching the fantastic movies and serials.
I practice meditation, interest in Buddhism and yoga philosophy, lead a healthy life
Caution! I have tattoos and I’m vegetarian (I know there are some people who don’t like that). And my English is far not perfect! On the other hand, I’m calm and friendly person, delicate but bit shy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man I’m searching for is active and serious about his plans and intentions, he knows what he wants in his life and leads healthy life.
I’m looking for a man, who wants to start a loving and inspirational family, a person who will take care about me and respect me. And, in my turn, I will give respect and love to him
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling