avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 36 - 44
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная девушка. Не любою однообразия и бездействия. Позитивный человек, любящий семейный уют и периодические встречи с друзьями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и искренний мужчина с чувством юмора, уважающий свою спутницу. Имеет цели в жизни, настойчивый в их достижении.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы встретилась со всеми, кого люблю. Нашла бы время для каждого: обняла, сказала, чем мне дорог этот человек. Провела бы все свободное время с любимым мужчиной и детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы их в перспективный проект, который поможет развиваться тем, кто хочет, но по фин причинам не может
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой, не часто.. Стараюсь решать сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержку и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение и заботу, желание и готовность помочь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод и новая жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой, не поддаваясь стереотипам общества
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Чудеса, которые случались
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может все, Дж.Кехо
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить себя и моих детей лучшей жизнью, всеми возможностями, что у меня есть.
Whom do you admire?
не готова сказать
Do you have a lot of friends?
много знакомых, но не много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
искренность и ответственность
How do friends view you?
эмоциональной, любопытной, общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
сдержанной, серьезной
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, family/kids