Anna, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 20
Country: Latin America, Asia
Weight: 56.75 - 70.37 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая и очень общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий и заботлив
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и верность
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Basketball
Other hobbies or interests