Katerina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
милейшая блондинка с зелеными глазами и неповторимым чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала детскому дому
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и ответственость
The last books that you read?
бернар вербер -империя ангелов
What are your goals now?
создать семью и открыть гостиничный комплекс на берегу моря
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость и вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
творческое начало-умение петь и танцевать
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
в доме на берегу моря
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, painting, photography, shopping